Don’t Miss A Thing, Watch “I Am Light – Lena Price

In addition to receiving a node at the just concluded Victoria Gospel Academy (VIGA) Awards as one of the most promising female musicians, Lena Price’s Biratangaza single was considered among the best in the Afro-beat category. As much as Biratangaza was a good song, Lena Price’s biggest hit to date is “I Am Light.”

Lena Price Performs "I Am Light" at Ignite Experience.

Lena Price Performs “I Am Light” at Ignite Experience.

Before 2016, little was known about Lena Price and her music, but it seemed, all of a sudden, she started receiving attention. Around mid 2016, the song shot to popularity and given the relevance of the message in a dope beat, many loved the song.

All that was left to do was for Lena Price to release the music video for her “I Am Light” single. Well, now it is out. We would like you to watch it here.

 

Leave a comment