Ugandan Gospel Singer Hawa Musa Abale Shares An Encouragement From Washington DC

HAWA MUSA ABALE SHARES AN ENCOURAGEMENT

HAWA MUSA ABALE SHARES AN ENCOURAGEMENT

Christian and Gospel Musician from Uganda Hawa Musa who is known for her uplifting songs Yesu Ye Answer, No ME (Without You), Ampade among other songs including her latest single Awesome God decided to share an encouraging message to all her fans and anyone facing a rough time. We saw this message some time back. When we saw it again we just decided to share with all of you. Be blessed.

WHO AM I TO DESERVE ALL THIS GOODNESS

I know where I come from and I am not ashamed of my past.

I have nothing in family background to boast about.

Am only a daughter of a butcherman Must Abale who will forever be my hero and obviously born and raised in the slums of Kibuli.

I only studied on merit and I remember when I was only 15 years a suggestion was laid before me to get married because fees was no more.

But, in the same year I met with Christ who gave me hope to believe that my future would be brighter. And I have witnessed this from grass to Grace and glory.

A year later the devil came in person to destroy me. Made me dumb, struggled me for nights, almost made me run mad but amidst all I came out victorious.

Every battle that has come my way He (God) has made me victorious, not by might nor by power but by His Spirit.

And now I can stand and boldly question what else can stop me from achieving my dreams for I am heavy with favor, grace, mercy and honor.

When God is determined to bless you even when no man comes to your rescue, He will come by himself.

But I am grateful to the divine helpers he put before me to make sure that the purpose for my life comes to pass.

I felt like sharing this with someone who feels he/she can never make it, been cursed or mocked and assure you that He has already given you victory.

And that all those that know their God shall commit exploits and you are among them.

In our weaknesses Jehovah is glorified.

This Sunday I will be in Washington DC blessing God’s people.

TAKE A MOMENT TO VOTE FOR US IN CATEGORY OF BEST BLOG/BLOGGER IN THE SOCIAL MEDIA AWARDS HERE.

Leave a Reply

